Tickets

Print Friendly
Share Button
Date/Time Event Adults Kids Pit Pass Pits Under 12
Saturday, February 25
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
THUNDER HILL SPEEDWAY TROPHY BANQUET

TROPHYBANQUET2014

JOIN US AS WE CROWN THE 2016 TRACK CHAMPIONS AND HONOR THE TOP 10 IN ALL CLASSES!

PRAIRIE BAND CASINO & RESORT

Saturday, April 15
Gate Opens: 1:00 PM
TEST & TUNE

TEST & TUNE ~ GET THAT CAR TUNED IN

GATES OPEN AT 1:00 P.M.

PRACTICE FROM 2:00 TO 6:00 P.M.

FREE FREE $15.00 $15.00
Saturday, April 29
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
2017 SEASON OPENER ~ WEEKLY RACING

bigtimeclash

 

$10.00 12 & UNDER FREE $25.00 $10.00
Saturday, May 6
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
KENNY SCHRADER NIGHT ~ WEEKLY RACING ~ SPECIAL EVENT

schrader2017

KENNY SCHRADER

JOINS OUR BSB MFG. MODIFIEDS

SPECIAL EVENT

$15.00 12 & UNDER FREE $30.00 $15.00
Saturday, May 13
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
WEEKLY RACING

BIGTIMECLASHBIGTIMECLASHbigtimeclash

$10.00 12 & UNDER FREE $25.00 $10.00
Saturday, May 20
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
NCRA/NESMITH LATE MODELS ~ WEEKLY RACING ~ SPECIAL EVENT

bigtimeclash

 

$15.00 12 & UNDER FREE $30.00 $15.00
Saturday, May 27
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
WEEKLY RACING

bigtimeclash

 

$10.00 12 & UNDER FREE $25.00 $10.00
Saturday, June 3
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
WEEKLY RACING

bigtimeclash

$10.00 12 & UNDER FREE $25.00 $10.00
Saturday, June 10
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
LADIES NIGHT ~ WEEKLY RACING ~ SPECIAL EVENT

bigtimeclashfreeladies

$10.00 ~ ALL LADIES FREE 12 & UNDER FREE $25.00 $10.00
Saturday, June 17
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
SLMR/NCRA/NESMITH LATE MODELS ~ FELDKAMP'S FURNITURE NIGHT ~ SPECIAL EVENT

bigtimeclash

$15.00 12 & UNDER FREE $30.00 $15.00
Saturday, June 24
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
WEEKLY RACING

bigtimeclash

$10.00 12 & UNDER FREE $25.00 $10.00
Saturday, July 1
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
PATRIOTS NIGHT ~ WEEKLY RACING ~ FREE FIREWORKS

4THFIREWORKS

$10.00 12 & UNDER FREE $25.00 $10.00
Saturday, July 8
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
LADIES NIGHT ~ WEEKLY RACING ~ SPECIAL EVENT

bigtimeclashfreeladies

$10.00 ~ ALL LADIES FREE 12 & UNDER FREE $25.00 $10.00
Saturday, July 15
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
OREN COVERT MEMORIAL RACE ~ WEEKLY RACING

bigtimeclash

$10.00 12 & UNDER FREE $25.00 $10.00
Saturday, July 22
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
NCRA/NESMITH LATE MODELS ~ SPECIAL EVENT

bigtimeclash

$15.00 12 & UNDER FREE $30.00 $15.00
Saturday, July 29
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
WEEKLY RACING

bigtimeclash

$10.00 12 & UNDER FREE $25.00 $10.00
Saturday, August 5
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT ~ WEEKLY RACING ~ SPECIAL EVENT

bigtimeclashFANAPPRECIATION

$5.00 12 & UNDER FREE $25.00 $10.00
Saturday, August 12
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
BIG TIME BAIL BONDS NIGHT ~ WEEKLY RACING

bigtimeclash

$10.00 12 & UNDER FREE $25.00 $10.00
Saturday, August 19
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
NCRA/NESMITH LATE MODELS ~ WEEKLY RACING ~ SPECIAL EVENT

bigtimeclash

$15.00 12 & UNDER FREE $30.00 $15.00
Saturday, August 26
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT ~ WEEKLY RACING

bigtimeclash

$10.00 12 & UNDER FREE $25.00 $10.00
Saturday, September 2
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
OPTIONAL ~ RAIN OUT DATE ~ TBD
Saturday, September 16
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
NCRA BATTLE AT THE HILL ~ NCRA SPRINTS/LATE MODELS ~ SPECIAL EVENT

NCRALOGOJPG

$15.00 $30.00
Saturday, January 20
Gate Opens: 5:00 PM
BIG TIME BAIL BONDS 2017 TROPHY BANQUET ~ PRAIRIE BAND CASINO & RESORT
$25.00 $25.00

Schedule Subject To Change

close
Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube Icon
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com